Contact List for Ross Township

General Call Numbers

Administration – 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 2 Ext


Fire Department – 1308 Ross Millville Rd
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 4 Ext

Police Department – 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 1 Ext

Road Department – 3133 Hamilton Cleves Rd
Work: 513-863-2337 Press 3 Ext

Township Trustees

Keith Ballauer

Email: Kballauer@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 113
Cell: 513-646-9242

Thomas E. Willsey, Jr.

Email: twillsey@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 110
Home: 513-738-2409
Cell: 513-200-4322

Ellen Yordy

Email: eyordy@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 114
Home: 513-738-2543



Township Fire

Chief Steve Miller

Email: SMiller@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-3410 Ext

Cell: 513-623-8423
Fax: 513-863-2743

Fire Station #1 2565 Cincinnati-Brookville Rd
Work: 513-275-1463
​Fire Station #2 1308 Ross Millville Rd
Work: 513-863-3410



Fiscal Officer

Judy Huffman

Email: jhuffman@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 112
Fax: 513-863-6374

Administrator

Bob Bass

Email: RBass@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 111
Fax: 513-863-6374

Township Police

Chief Darryl Haussler

Email: DHaussler@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 130
Fax: 513-863-6374


Township Roads

Supt. Paul Bulach

Email: PBulach@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 180
Cell: 513-200-4323

Contact Us

Have a question, concern or complaint?