Contact List for Ross Township

General Call Numbers

Administration – 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press  Ext 2

Fire Department – 1308 Ross Millville Road
Work: 513-863-3410

Police Department – 4055 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press  Ext 1

Road Department – 3133 Hamilton Cleves Road
Work: 513-863-2337 Press  Ext 3

Township Trustees

Keith Ballauer
Email: KBallauer@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 113
Cell: 513-646-9242

Thomas E. Willsey, Jr.
Email: TWillsey@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 110
Home: 513-738-2409
Cell: 513-200-4322

Ellen Yordy
Email: EYordy@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 114
Cell: 513-349-9511


Fiscal Officer

Judy Huffman
Email: JHuffman@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 112
Fax: 513-863-6374






Administrator

Bob Bass
Email: RBass@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 111
Fax: 513-863-6374

Township Police

Chief Darryl Haussler
Email: DHaussler@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 130
Fax: 513-863-6378


Township Fire

​​​Chief Steve Miller
Email: SMiller@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-3410 Ext 150
Cell: 513-623-8423

Fire Station #1 2565 Cincinnati-Brookville Rd
Work: 513-275-1463
​Fire Station #2 1308 Ross Millville Rd
Work: 513-863-3410


Township Roads

Supt. Paul Bulach
Email: PBulach@rosstwp.org
Work: 513-863-2337 Ext 180
Cell: 513-200-4323

Contact Us

Have a question, concern or complaint?